Growth Groups

Growth Group Handouts

Week of September 23
Week of September 30 
Week of October 7
Week of October 14
Week of October 21
Week of October 28 Week of November 4 Week of November 11 Week of November 18
  • Sermon Discussion

























 

Growth Groups and Registration

To get connected with a growth group, please contact the group leader using the contact information listed or REGISTER HERE.


Mike & Heather Haapapuro; 20's
Contact: heather.haapapuro@hotmail.com


Kyle & Melissa Weeks; 20's
Contact: weekskm15@gmail.com
Click here for a picture.

Pastor Nathan Moldenhauer; 20's
Contact: pastorm@immluth.org

Pastor John Qualmann; 20's
Contact: pastorq@immluth.org

Pastor Jeremy Mattek; 30's
Contact: pastormattek@immluth.org


Ross & Tiffany Hartwig and Jake & Crystal Lepke; 30's
Contact: rhartwig@marvelsaws.com or jacob.lepke@thedacare.org

Brandon & Michelle Hayes 
Contact: mhayes@immluth.org
Click here for a picture.

Betsy Borns; Women, Different Stages
Contact: betsy@housing-partnership.org

Jim & Megan Farrell and Jeremiah & Annessa Goin; 30's
Contact: meganfarrell9782@gmail.com or jeremiahgoin@gmail.com or annessagoin@gmail.com

Erich & Liz Schaser; 40's
Contact: eschaser@fvlhs.org

Rob & Brenda Hungerford; 40's & 50's 
Contact: rnhungerford@hotmail.com

Chad Miller and Sharon Sauer; mixed ages
Contact: chmiller11@yahoo.com

Paul & Rhonda Gannon and Jerry Zoellner; 60ish
Contact: pgannon@new.rr.com

Eldon & Linda Troeller and Frank & Marilyn Price; 60's 
Contact: etroeller@new.rr.com, troellerlinda@gmail.com, or fm.price547@gmail.com

Steve & Jane Gauger; 60's
Contact: sjgauger@hotmail.com

Bob Hoffman and Dave Schwebs; 60's+
Contact: roberhoff44@gmail.com or dschwebs@new.rr.com
Click here for a picture.

Al & Char Juedes: 60's+
Contact: alcharj@yahoo.com