Growth Groups

Growth Group Handouts

Week of January 13
Week of January 20 
Week of January 27
  • Sermon Discussion
Week of February 3
  • Sermon Discussion
Week of February 10
  • Sermon Discussion
Week of February 17
  • Sermon Discussion
Week of February 24
  • Sermon Discussion
Week of March 3
  • Sermon Discussion
Week of March 10
  • Sermon Discussion

























 

Growth Groups and Registration

To get connected with a growth group, please contact the group leader using the contact information listed or REGISTER HERE.

Adam & Suzy Sullivan/Mike & Heather Haapapuro; 20's
Mondays, 5:45 p.m., Sullivan's or Haapapuro's
Contact: heather.haapapuro@hotmail.com

Kyle & Melissa Weeks; 20's
Mondays, 5:30 p.m., Cana Lounge
Contact: weekskm15@gmail.com
Click here for a picture.

Lucas & Bobi Meeuwsen
Mondays, 6:00 p.m., God's Garden (old church)
Contact: bobi.meeuwsen@gmail.com

Ross & Tiffany Hartwig and Jake & Crystal Lepke; 30's
Wednesdays, 6:00 p.m., Hartwig's or Lepke's 
Contact: rhartwig@marvelsaws.com or jacob.lepke@thedacare.org

Ben & Raena Hamblin
Day and time yet to be determined
Contact: bhamblin@mcmgrp.com

Brandon & Michelle Hayes/Sean & Jenn Nobui (FULL) 
Biweekly Wednesdays, 6:30-8:00 p.m., Rotating Hosts
Contact: mhayes@immluth.org
Click here for a picture.

Kara Nowak; Women's Group
Day and time yet to be determined
Contact: karanowak4@aol.com

Betsy Borns & Kris Groell; Women (FULL)
Saturdays, 8:00 a.m., Emmaus Library
Contact: betsy@housing-partnership.org

Jim & Megan Farrell and Jeremiah & Annessa Goin; 30's (FULL)
Fridays, 5:30 p.m., Farrell's or Goin's
Contact: meganfarrell9782@gmail.com or jeremiahgoin@gmail.com or annessagoin@gmail.com

Chad & Heidi Miller
Attend Christian Life Bible Study on Wednesday nights 6:00-7:30 p.m. or meet at Sauer's
Contact: chmiller11@yahoo.com 

Rob & Brenda Hungerford; 40's & 50's (FULL) 
Thursdays, 5:45 p.m., Emmaus Library
Contact: rnhungerford@hotmail.com

Erich & Liz Schaser; 40's
Mondays, 7:30 p.m., Emmaus Library
Contact: eschaser@fvlhs.org

Tim & Patti Smits/Grant & Sherri Pingel/Jay & Laurie Kuether (FULL)
Thursdays, 6:00 p.m., Coffee Nook
Contact: ptsmits@hotmail.com

Dave & Brenda Faucett/Sam & Peggy Schaff
Thursdays, 6:00 p.m., Cana Lounge
Contact: bfaucett824@gmail.com

Paul & Rhonda Gannon/Jerry & Lois Zoellner; 60ish
Mondays, 7:00 p.m., Gannon's home
Contact: pgannon@new.rr.com

Steve & Jane Gauger; 60's
Mondays, 10:30 a.m., Emmaus Library
Contact: sjgauger@hotmail.com

Al & Char Juedes: 60's+
Mondays, 9:30 a.m., Cana Lounge
Contact: alcharj@yahoo.com

Eldon & Linda Troeller/Frank & Marilyn Price; 60's 
Mondays, 3:45 p.m., Emmaus Library
Contact: etroeller@new.rr.com, troellerlinda@gmail.com, or fm.price547@gmail.com

Bob Hoffman and Dave Schwebs; 60's+ (FULL)
Wednesdays, 8:30 a.m., Living Tree
Contact: roberhoff44@gmail.com or dschwebs@new.rr.com
Click here for a picture.