Growth Groups

Growth Group Handouts

Week of April 1
Week of April 8 
Week of April 15
Week of April 22
Week of April 29
Week of May 6 Week of May 13 Week of May 20


























 

Growth Groups and Registration

To get connected with a growth group, please contact the group leader using the contact information listed or REGISTER HERE.


Adam & Suzy Sullivan and Mike & Heather Haapapuro; 20's
Contact: sross871@gmail.com
 

Kyle & Melissa Weeks; 20's
Contact: weekskm15@gmail.com
Click here for a picture.


Ross & Tiffany Hartwig and Jake & Crystal Lepke; 30's
Contact: rhartwig@marvelsaws.com or jacob.lepke@thedacare.org

Joey & Mel Schumann, 30's
Contact: joeyschu@gmail.com or mel.schumann@gmail.com

Brandon & Penney Mack, 30's w/kids (NOT MEETING SPRING SESSION)
Contact: brad_pen@yahoo.com


Brandon & Michelle Hayes and Sean & Jenn Nobui; 30's & 40's
Contact: mhayes@immluth.org or jlnobui@gmail.com or bhayes@wlcfs.org
Click here for a picture.

Meredith Heyn and Kara Nowak, Women, Any Age
Thursday Evening Prayer Growth Group

Contact: mheyn@immluth.org

Betsy Borns; Women, Different Stages (NOT MEETING SPRING SESSION)

Contact: betborns@gmail.com

Chopper & Jill Burleton; 30's & 40's w/kids (NOT MEETING SPRING SESSION)
Contact: chopandjill@yahoo.com

Jim & Megan Farrell and Jeremiah & Annessa Goin; 30's
Contact: meganfarrell9782@gmail.com or jeremiahgoin@gmail.com or annessagoin@gmail.com

Paul & Rachel Wunderlich; 40's
Contact: wunderlich6@new.rr.com


Erich & Liz Schaser; 40's
Contact: eschaser@fvlhs.org

Rob & Brenda Hungerford; 40's & 50's 
Contact: rnhungerford@hotmail.com

Randy & Pam Bohl and Dan & Kaye Battermann; 50ish
Contact: rjpjbohl@gmail.com or kaye.battermann@gmail.com

Chuck & Jenny Fuerstenau; 50's
Contact: jennyfuerstenau@gmail.com

Jenny Fuerstenau; Women all ages
Contact: jennyfuerstenau@gmail.com

Steve & Deb Paffenroth and Paul & Carie Hartwig; 50's   
Contact: steven.paffenroth@sbcglobal.net

Paul & Rhonda Gannon; 60ish
Contact: pgannon@new.rr.com

Eldon & Linda Troeller and Frank & Marilyn Price; 60's 
Contact: etroeller@new.rr.com or troellerlinda@gmail.com or fm.price547@gmail.com

Steve & Jane Gauger; 60's
Contact: sjgauger@hotmail.com

Bob Hoffman and Dave Schwebs; 60's+
Contact: roberhoff44@gmail.com or dschwebs@new.rr.com
Click here for a picture.

Al & Char Juedes: 60's+
Contact: alcharj@yahoo.com

Chad & Heidi Miller; mixed ages
Contact: chmiller11@yahoo.com