Growth Groups

Growth Groups and Registration

To get connected with a growth group, please contact the group leader using the contact information listed or REGISTER HERE.


Mike & Heather Happapuro and Harris & Lana Vue, 20's
Contact: Heather
heather.haapapuro@hotmail.com, 
or Harris hv_knight77@hotmail.com

Adam & Suzy Sullivan, 
20's
Contact:  sross871@gmail.com


Kyle & Melissa Weeks; 20's with no kids
Contact: weekskm15@gmail.com

Mark & Kristin Erdman and Mike & Rachel Gehrke; 30's 
Contact: kristinerdman@gmail.com

Pastor Q - Google Hangout online group;  20's-30's babies, one year-olds
Contact: pastorq@immluth.org

Ross & Tiffany Hartwig and Jake & Crystal Lepke; 30's
rhartwig@marvelsaws.com;
or jacob.lepke@thedacare.org


Joey & Mel Schumann, 30's
Contact: joeyschu@gmail.com;
or mel.schumann@gmail.com


Brandon & Michelle Hayes and Sean & Jenn Nobui; 30's
Contact: mhayes@immluth.org;
or jlnobui@gmail.com


Nate & Meredith Heyn; 30's
Contact: nateheyn@me.com;
or mheyn@immluth.org

Mary Heckendorf & Terri Haring; Women, Different Stages

Contact: mheckendorf@immluth.org;
or citeharing@gmail.com


Brandon & Penney Mack; 30's
Contact: brad_pen@yahoo.com

Chopper & Jill Burleton; 30's
Contact: chopandjill@yahoo.com

Jim & Megan Farrell and Jeremiah & Annessa Goin; 30's
Contact: meganfarrell9782@gmail.com;
or jeremiahgoin@gmail.com


Erich & Liz Schaser; 40's
Contact: eschaser@fvlhs.org

Rob & Brenda Hungerford; 40's & 50's 
Contact: rnhungerford@hotmail.com

Randy & Pam Bohl and Dan & Kaye Battermann; 50ish
Contact: rjpjbohl@gmail.com;
or kaye.battermann@gmail.com


Chuck & Jenny Fuerstenau; 50's
Contact: jennyfuerstenau@gmail.com

Jenny Fuerstenau; Women
Contact: jennyfuerstenau@gmail.com

Steve & Deb Paffenroth; 50's  (2 groups) 
steven.paffenroth@sbcglobal.net

Paul & Rhonda Gannon and ?; 60ish
Contact: pgannon@new.rr.com

Eldon & Linda Troeller and Frank & Marilyn Price; 60's 
Contact: etroeller@new.rr.com;
or troellerlinda@gmail.com;
or fm.price547@gmail.com


Pastor Koelpin; 60's
Contact: phil.koelpin@me.com

Steve & Jane Gauger; 60's
Contact: sjgauger@hotmail.com

Bob Hoffman-Dave Schwebs; 60's+
Contact: roberhoff44@gmail.com;
or dschwebs@new.rr.com


Bob Hoffman (2); 60's+
Contact: roberhoff44@gmail.com